Posted by: funk. | May 24, 2010

Uh Oh

Wow.  So, recently I came to the decision that it might be a cool idea to move my blog to a new URL–still going through WordPress though.  Meaning, I wouldn’t have the .wordpress in my URL.  Sounds fun and I have a good enough following to make the move.  Low and behold, a month has passed.  I told myself I wasn’t going to blog until I found a new home.  Damn.  Never have I lost so many readers.  More importantly, my music loving heart feels lonely due to not pursuing the music scene.

So, I have realized that I will continue here until I find the right URL.  I mean, I miss you guys and I hope, you miss me.

On a side note, do you have any cool ideas for a music blog name other than Pop Secret?  The stupid popcorn stole my dream URL.

xo.

Leave a Reply

Categories

