Posted by: funk. | July 31, 2009

Crying Lightning

Yup, that's them.  The Arctic Monkeys.

Yup, that's them. The Arctic Monkeys.

I wish I could say that I got to watch the live web broadcast of the Arctic Monkeys last night…but I didn’t.  Booo.  I was hoping that you could watch it after the fact but I am having issues finding it.  Argh.  So instead I found the first single of the Arctic Monkey‘s upcoming album.  A little bit slower than usual but the accent is still nice and thick like I like it.  MMmmmm.

Crying Lightning by The Arctic Monkeys

Leave a Reply

Categories

